Contact Us

Mailing address:                  Shipping address:

Open Door Haiti                   Open Door Haiti
P.O. Box 950458                   5070 Orange Blvd
Lake Mary, FL 32795           Sanford, FL 32771

Doug Holliday, U.S. President

Todd Kritzwiser, U.S. Director
tkritzwiser@opendoorhaiti.org
513-735-2555

Linda Crawford, Mission Trip Administrator
linda@opendoorhaiti.org
407-951-2884

Jenny Kritzwiser, Financial & Sponsorship Administrator
jenny@opendoorhaiti.org
513-735-2555

Julie Larame, Director of Media & Marketing
julie@opendoorhaiti.org
224-622-5791

Brittany Bennett, ODH Orphanage Advocate
brittany@opendoorhaiti.org
321-377-7549

Fanfan Larame, Ministry Advocate / Midwest Region (U.S.)
fanfan@opendoorhaiti.org
224-622-5791

 

*ODH Staff are available to share about Open Door Haiti with your church, school, civic group or business.

Copyright © 2017 Open Door Haiti All Rights Reserved.